Artport's Artists in Residence for 2021 Have been Announced!

The elected artists are Amir Yatziv, Karam Natour, Roy Cohen, Tchelet Ram, Shahar Yahalom and Shai-Lee Horodi.

An External Committee has selected the six artists to take part in Artport’s Residency Program, which will begin in September 2020 and continue through August 2021.

The committee consisted of Maria Gracia de Pedro, director of José de la Fuente gallery (Spain), international relations at Orbital Residency and co-founder of Hiato Projects.

Juste Jonutyte, independent curator and producer, former director of Rupert, centre for art and education, Vilnius.

Dalit Matityahu, chief curator of Israeli art at the Tel Aviv Museum.

Ran Kasmy Ilan, director and curator of the Herzliya Artists’ Residence.

Read more